If you require any further information, please contact vtas-team@monash.edu

Project Team
From Left: Dr Joy Whitton, A/Prof Natalie Brown, Ms Kay Salehi, A/Prof Rhonda Hallett, A/Prof Angela Carbone, Ms Linden Clarke and Dr Steve Drew

Monash University

A/Prof Angela Carbone – Project Leader
Director, Education Excellence, Monash University Office of Learning and Teaching (MU-OLT)
Tel: +61 3 9903 4481
Email: angela.carbone@monash.edu

Dr Joy Whitton
Tel: +61 3 9903 2499
Email: joy.whitton@monash.edu

University of Tasmania

Dr Steve Drew
Senior Lecturer, Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching
Tel: +61 3 6226 2387
Email: steve.drew@utas.edu.au

Sherridan Emery (Sherridan will be leaving TILT in April)
Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching
Tel: +61 6324 3321
Email:  sherridan.emery@utas.edu.au

LaTrobe University

A/Prof Rhonda Hallett
Director, Learning Futures
La Trobe Learning and Teaching (LTLT)
Tel: +61 3 94795237
Email: r.hallett@latrobe.edu.au

Swinburne University of Technology

Ms Linden Clarke
Project Coordinator, Australian Awards for University Teaching Program
Learning Transformations
Tel: +61 3 92415 240
Email: lindenclarke@swin.edu.au

Deakin University

Dr Julia Savage
Professional Learning,
Learning Environments, Research and Evaluation
Burwood campus
Tel: +61 3 9251 7032
Email:Julia.savage@deakin.edu.au