Project Team

If you require any further information, please contact VTAS Project Team

Project Team
From Left: Dr Joy Whitton, A/Prof Natalie Brown, Ms Kay Salehi, A/Prof Rhonda Hallett, A/Prof Angela Carbone, Ms Linden Clarke and Dr Steve Drew

RMIT University

Prof Angela Carbone – Project Leader
Associate DVC Learning, Teaching & Quality
STEM College
Tel: +61 3 9925  9521

University of Tasmania

Dr Steve Drew
Senior Lecturer, Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching
Tel: +61 3 6226 2387

LaTrobe University

A/Prof Rhonda Hallett
Director, Learning Futures
La Trobe Learning and Teaching (LTLT)
Tel: +61 3 94795237

Monash University 

Dr Joy Whitton
Senior Project Co-ordinator
Monash Education Academy
Tel: +61 3 92415 240

Deakin University

Dr Julia Savage
Professional Learning,
Learning Environments, Research and Evaluation
Burwood campus
Tel: +61 3 9251 7032

%d bloggers like this: